Can I downgrade and revert to an early version of Studio Enterprise/Server?

Relevant Product

Studio Enterprise


Question

Can I downgrade and revert to an early version of Studio Enterprise/Server?

Answer

No, it is not possible to revert to an early version of Studio Enterprise/Server. When a version is installed, the database is configured or upgraded for that version and is no longer compatible with earlier versions of the software.

Related Articles