- All versions of Revu
The short answer is yes.
When a Revu update is installed, custom Preferences, Stamps, Profiles and Tool Sets are automatically copied from their locations in the current version to the appropriate locations in the updated version.
These files remain on your drive when Revu is uninstalled, and will be available again when Revu is reinstalled.
Revu 2017 & Below