Define access and permissions in Studio Sessions

Permissions can be defined in Studio to grant or deny users access to specific Sessions and to define what users can do in those Sessions. Permissions can be defined for individual users or groups of users and can be set up before the users join the Session or even before they set up a Studio account.

Sessions can also be set up to expire on a specific date.

This feature is only available with a Core, Complete, or Max plan.